$vboptions[bbtitle]
Not Yet a Member?
You are missing a lot of fun

Default Curly Hair Styles

Its me again... Yesterday I watched America's Next Top Model and I just love Yaya's hair. My hair isn't long enough to wear that look and I would need a weave.

I'm new to weaves for the most part so forgive my simple questions. Is it best to go with a full weave for a curly look? Can someone recommend the best type of hair to purchase? I work out a lot so I would want to wash it regularly. I read somewhere that you can purchase hair that will curl after you wash it and let it air dry without tangling up.

Thanks in advance for any help...

You can buy Indian hair in whatever length you choose to rock. Make sure you get the curly Indian or Malaysian hair in curly form. That way, if you work out alot and you need to wash your hair, all you would need to do is wash conditon, comb out and let it dry.ohhh dont forget that leave in conditioner tooo. You are good to go! Hope this helps!

3. Default

definently use human hair. remy is the best but i did find this really great hair from LOV. i recommend giving it a try. it is really good quality for the money

Brazillian is good!
    Healthy Relaxed Journey 2014
    Hairfinity Challenge 2014

2014 BRICK HOUSE CHALLENGE

Proverbs 31:30 Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised!

Instead run your hands through small sections of your hair at a time, from your roots to your tips.

Human hair and wave hair will be more beautiful !
    The way to wash hair
    STEP ONE

The first step to our guide to the best way to wash your hair extensions is to mix half a cup of warm water with a tablespoon of shampoo. We recommend using a shampoo that’s been specifically designed for dry hair, as this will intensely moisturise and nourish your hair extensions, rather than add volume or protect colour

STEP TWO